Matte Blue Glitter Mani

This glitter was sitting in my nail polish drawer for a year. It was a one off I bought from Lacquistry, and the formula was thick and pretty much unusable (thus why she was selling it in a mystery bag, I suppose). I ended up buying a simple clear polish and mixing the two, and now it’s smooth and usable and everything I hoped it would be, and I have 2 bottles of it now! I threw it on over China Glaze ‘Strap on your moonboots’ and topped it off with Wet and Wild’s matte topcoat for a lovely velvety look.

matte blue glitter

Matte blue glitter

Leave a Reply

