FOTD: Smokey Green Eye and Matte Lip

fotd olive eyeshadow fotd motd olive eyeshadow

If you’re wondering, yes, I am sitting on the floor in front of my bed, please ignore the background. The window is small and the only way I can get natural light is to crouch, Gollum style, and hope for the best.

Products used:

Tarte eye primer pencil (HATE IT but I bought it and there’s no Sephora to return it to so I’m SOL)

The Body Shop eyeshadow in Deep Jade

My Beauty Addiction in Sand Dollar below the brow

My Beauty Addiction in Sea Grass along the inner eye and crease

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Stockholm

The Body Shop Eye Definer pencil in Moonstone

Urban Decay 24/7 Liner in Crave

Make Up For Ever mascara

And as a bonus, because when almost all your pictures of your makeup look bad or out of focus, it’s fun to make things worse…

oh dear god no please no the horror the terror! 2spoopy4meOh god, why.

Leave a Reply

