Galaxy Spoons

galaxy spoon pendant galaxy spoon pendant

I love all things galaxies. It took me a long time to get with the trend, and some say it’s over now, but I think it’s just beautiful. A friend of mine commissioned me last year to make her a huge spoon pendant with a galaxy painted inside, and once I started I just couldn’t stop. These are my two latest, and I’ve got others half done and ready to be finished. They sparkle like I can’t even describe, and every one I make I want to keep for myself (but I can’t do that now can I?!) I’ve got them listed in my shop if you’re interested in either of them.

galaxy spoon pendant galaxy spoon pendant

One thought on “Galaxy Spoons

  1. Oh WOW, this is by far the prettiest, most unique galaxy-inspired craft I’ve ever come across! I would love to see the process behind it, or as much as you’re willing to share, at least! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

