My Pretty Zombie Swatches and Review

I’ve been wanting to make an order from My Pretty Zombie for quite a while now, so I’m super excited to really give these a test.

They arrived in a plain white paper envelope in little baggies, and man oh man.. They’re stunning!

I have them swatched over top to bottom: Tarte colored clay CC eye primer pencil, Urban Decay primer potion, NYX jumbo pencil in milk, and bare skin.

Left to right we have:

Anthrax, Tenderloin, Violet Bites, Hoof & Mouth, Trepanation, Grandma Cleavage, Infirmity, Dissolution, Old Bruise, Brisket, Forsaken, Enucleate.

Look at those shine! I only picked one matte shade, old bruise.

my pretty zombie eyeshadow swatches
Artificial light.

my pretty zombie eyeshadow swatches

my pretty zombie eyeshadow swatches
Sunlight.

my pretty zombie eyeshadow swatches my pretty zombie eyeshadow swatches my pretty zombie eyeshadow swatchesThey’re all so absolutely beautiful, and it’s impossible to pick a favourite. They all felt really smooth, and the colour payoff seems fantastic, but definitely need to use a primer or sticky base of some kind for the full effect.

I can definitely see me ordering from them again! If you’re interested, you can find them here, and order full sized, or sample baggies to test out like I did.

grandma cleavage swatch grandma cleavageQuick test look using grandma cleavage and dissolution.

Leave a Reply

