NOTD: Hangman Interactive Nails

My team made it through round 1 of the nail contest I posted about previously. This week’s theme? Games.

After a whole lot of brainstorming, we decided to go with pen and paper games, and make them interactive. I chose hangman and had my husband play along, filling in the letters as we went. I think they turned out pretty well, and am definitely leaving them on (And if you’re wondering where the G is, he couldn’t figure it out and forfeited. I don’t blame him, it’s our team name after all, not a real word). I’m curious to see what people will say while I’m out and about.

Blank spaces:

hangman nail art

Part way through:

hangman nail art

Finished game:

hangman nail art

hangman nail art

The chosen letters

hangman nail art

(I’d like to point out those letters were written with my non dominant hand. Huzzah!)

Products used:

Seche Clear

Revlon chalkboard matte polish in white

Sally Hansen I ❤ Nail Art pens in red and black

Seche Vite (Post photos)

Leave a Reply

