Where Does The Time Go?

I apologize for the radio silence. When I first arrived in China wordpress would not work whatsoever. The internet was slow, and when it wasn’t it seemed like the great firewall really had a distaste for this blogging platform because nothing would load.

Eventually I forgot about it, and eventually again I wanted to start writing and came back.

I am writing regularly here, if you’d still like to hear about my life, my crafts, and all that happens in between. I wanted to have something to show a lot of behind the scenes for the things that I make, and so I decided that it would be smarter to do so under the same name as the rest of my social media.

So if you please, go over, follow, and say hi!

Leave a Reply

